FIDLEG information

FIDLEG Information

Duty to provide information according to FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

Based on the legal requirements of Art. 8 et seq. of the Financial Services Act (FIDLEG), the following provides an overview of FINBERG AG and its services.

A. Information on FINBERG AG

FINBERG AG
Gundeldingerstrasse 170
4053 Basel
+41 61 551 30 11

E-mail: info@finberg.ch
Website: www.finberg.ch

FINBERG AG was founded on 19.09.2022.

Register of advisors

Since January 2021, client advisors must be registered in a national advisor register in order to be allowed to offer their advisory services in connection with financial instruments. FINBERG AG's client advisors are registered with RegFix (Swiss register of advisors for client advisors under FIDLEG and recognised by FINMA).

RegFix
Flora Street 44
8008 Zurich
043 488 52 26

E-mail: info@reg-fix.ch
Website: www.reg-fix.ch

Ombudsman's Office

FINBERG AG is affiliated with the independent ombudsman's office FINOS, which is recognised by the Federal Department of Finance. Disputes about legal claims between clients and FINBERG AG should be settled by the ombudsman's office as part of a mediation process wherever possible.

(Financial Ombudsman's Office Switzerland) FINOS
Talstrasse 20
8001 Zurich

E-mail: info@finos.ch
Website: www.finos.ch


B. Information on the financial services offered

FINBERG AG may provide financial services for its clients, in particular in accordance with Art. 3 lit. c No. 2 and 4 FIDLEG. In the case of an investment advisory mandate by FINBERG AG, a personal recommendation relating to individual financial instruments is made to the client. However, the decision to buy or sell always ultimately remains with the client.
FINBERG AG guarantees neither a return nor a return on investment. The investment activity can therefore lead to an increase in value but also to a loss in value.

C. Customer segmentation

Customer segmentation is generally dispensed with.

D. Information on risks and costs

General risks in trading with financial instruments

The financial services provided by FINBERG AG involve financial risks. For the risks of the individual financial instruments, reference is made in particular to the corresponding asset management or investment advisory contracts and the associated documentation, as well as to the brochure "Risks in Trading with Financial Instruments" published by the Swiss Bankers Association. This can be viewed at www.swissbanking.ch.

FINBERG AG customers can contact their customer advisor at any time if they have any further questions.

Risks in connection with the services offered

For a presentation of the various risks that may arise from the investment strategy for the client's assets, please refer to the corresponding asset management or investment advisory agreements.

When providing investment advice, FINBERG AG provides clients with the basic information sheet of recommended financial instruments.

Cost information for asset management

For the services to be provided, FINBERG AG participates in the fees that are normally charged on the assets under management. In principle, FINBERG AG does not accept any compensation from third parties. For more detailed information, please refer to the relevant asset management or investment advisory agreements. We will disclose these to you in detail before concluding a contract.

E. Information about binding to third parties

In connection with the financial services offered by the financial institution, economic ties may exist with third parties. The receipt of payments from third parties as well as their treatment shall be regulated in detail and comprehensively in the respective investment advisory or asset management contracts.

F. Information on the market supply considered

FINBERG AG fundamentally pursues an "open universe approach" and seeks to make the best possible choice for clients when selecting financial instruments. FINBERG AG offers an independent and transparent asset management and investment advisory service. FINBERG AG therefore does not use or recommend its own financial instruments.

G. Up-to-dateness of information according to FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

This information according to FIDLEG/FIDLEV is valid until revoked and dated 18.08.2023.

FIDLEG information

Duty to provide information according to FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

Based on the legal requirements of Art. 8 et seq. of the Financial Services Act (FIDLEG), the following provides an overview of FINBERG AG and its services.

A. Information

FINBERG AG
Address:
Gundeldingerstrasse 170, 4053 Basel
Phone: +41 61 551 30 11

E-mail: info@finberg.ch
Website: www.finberg.ch
FINBERG AG was founded on 23.02.2022.

Supervisory authority

Supervisory organisation SRO Polyreg. FINBERG AG has a licence from the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA) for the professional activity of asset management, including investment advice.

Regfix address:

RegFix
Flora Street 44
8008 Zurich
043 488 52 26
info@reg-fix.ch

Ombudsman's Office

FINBERG AG is affiliated with the independent ombudsman's office FINOS, which is recognised by the Federal Department of Finance. Disputes about legal claims between clients and FINBERG AG should be settled by the ombudsman's office as part of a mediation process wherever possible.

(Financial Ombudsman's Office Switzerland) FINOS
Talstrasse 20
8001 Zurich

E-mail: info@finos.ch

Website: www.finos.ch

 

B. Information on the financial services offered

FINBERG AG provides asset management services and transaction-related investment advisory services for its clients. In the case of an investment advisory mandate by FINBERG AG, a personal recommendation relating to individual financial instruments is made to the client. The decision to buy or sell ultimately remains with the client, however. always with the clientele.

FINBERG AG guarantees neither a return nor a return on investment. The investment activity can therefore lead to an increase in value but also to a loss in value.

C. Customer segmentation

Persons for whom FINBERG AG provides financial services are treated as private clients. No customer segmentation is used as a matter of principle.

This is to ensure that all clients receive the same high level of protection under the FIDLEG Act and that FINBERG AG complies with the corresponding duties of conduct.

The Financial Services Act provides for the segments "private clients", "professional clients" and "institutional clients". Subject to compliance with certain conditions, the client can change the client classification by so-called opting-in or opting-out.

D. Information on risks and costs

General risks in trading with financial instruments

The asset management and investment advisory services entail financial risks. For the risks of the individual financial instruments, reference is made to the brochure "Risks in Trading with Financial Instruments" of the Swiss Bankers Association. This can be found on www.swissbanking.ch can be viewed.

FINBERG AG customers can contact their customer advisor at any time if they have any further questions.

Risks in connection with the services offered

For a presentation of the various risks that may arise from the investment strategy for the client's assets, please refer to the corresponding asset management or investment advisory agreements.

When providing investment advice, FINBERG AG provides clients with the basic information sheet of recommended financial instruments.

Cost information

A fee is charged for the services rendered, which is normally calculated on the assets under management and on a performance basis. For more detailed information, please refer to the relevant asset management or investment advisory agreements.

E. Information about binding to third parties

In connection with the financial services offered by FINBERG AG, economic ties may exist with third parties. The acceptance of payments from third parties and their treatment are regulated in detail and comprehensively in the respective asset management and investment advisory agreements. In principle, FINBERG AG does not accept any retrocessions from third parties in order to maintain its independence.

F. Information on the market supply considered

FINBERG AG fundamentally pursues an "open universe approach" and seeks to make the best possible choice for clients when selecting financial instruments. FINBERG AG offers an independent and transparent asset management and investment advisory service. FINBERG AG therefore does not use or recommend its own financial instruments.

G. Up-to-dateness of information according to FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

This information in accordance with FIDLEG/FIDLEV is valid until revoked and is dated 10.08.2023. It can be retrieved from our website at any time, downloaded and recorded on a permanent data carrier.

 

"Download"

FINBERG Compass

Interests

FIDLEG-Information

FIDLEG Information

Informationspflicht nach FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

Gestützt auf die gesetzlichen Vorgaben aus Art. 8ff. des Finanzdienstleistungsgesetz (FIDLEG) wird nachfolgend ein Überblick über FINBERG AG sowie deren Dienstleistungen gegeben.

A. Informationen zu FINBERG AG

FINBERG AG
Gundeldingerstrasse 170
4053 Basel
+41 61 551 30 11

E-Mail: info@finberg.ch
Webseite: www.finberg.ch

FINBERG AG wurde am 19.09.2022 gegründet.

Beraterregister

Seit Januar 2021 müssen sich Kundenberater/innen in ein nationales Beraterregister eintragen lassen, um ihre Beratungsdienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Finanzinstrumenten anbieten zu dürfen. Die Kundenberater der FINBERG AG sind bei RegFix (Schweizer Beraterregister für Kundenberater/innen nach FIDLEG und von der FINMA anerkannt) registriert.

RegFix
Florastrasse 44
8008 Zürich
043 488 52 26

E-Mail: info@reg-fix.ch
Website: www.reg-fix.ch

Ombudsstelle

Die FINBERG AG ist der unabhängigen und vom Eidgenössischen Finanzdepartement anerkannten Ombudsstelle FINOS angeschlossen. Streitigkeiten über Rechtsansprüche zwischen Kundinnen und Kunden und der FINBERG AG sollen nach Möglichkeit im Rahmen eines Vermittlungsverfahrens durch die Ombudsstelle erledigt werden.

(Finanzombudsstelle Schweiz) FINOS
Talstrasse 20
8001 Zürich

E-Mail: info@finos.ch
Webseite: www.finos.ch


B. Informationen über die angebotenen Finanzdienstleitungen

Die FINBERG AG kann für ihre Kundinnen und Kunden Finanzdienstleistungen insbesondere nach Art. 3 lit. c Ziff. 2 und 4 FIDLEG erbringen. Bei einem Anlageberatungsmandat durch die FINBERG AG wird den Kundinnen und Kunden eine persönliche Empfehlung, die sich auf einzelne Finanzinstrumente bezieht, abgegeben. Die Entscheidung zum Kauf oder Verkauf verbleibt letztlich jedoch immer bei der Kundschaft.
Die FINBERG AG garantiert weder eine Rendite noch einen Erfolg im Rahmen der Anlagetätigkeit. Die Anlagetätigkeit kann daher zu einer Wertsteigerung aber auch zu einem Wertverlust führen.

C. Kundensegmentierung

Auf eine Kundensegmentierung wird grundsätzlich verzichtet.

D. Informationen über Risiken und Kosten

Allgemeine Risiken im Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten

Die durch FINBERG AG erbrachten Finanzdienstleistungen bringen finanzielle Risiken mit sich. Für die Risiken der einzelnen Finanzinstrumente wird insbesondere auf die entsprechenden Vermögensverwaltungs- bzw. Anlageberatungsverträge und die dazugehörigen Dokumentation verwiesen sowie auf die Broschüre «Risiken im Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten» der Schweizerischen Bankiervereinigung. Diese kann auf www.swissbanking.ch eingesehen werden.

Bei allfälligen und weiterführenden Fragen können sich die Kundinnen und Kunden der FINBERG AG jederzeit an ihren Kundenberater wenden.

Risiken im Zusammenhang mit den angebotenen Dienstleistungen

Für eine Darstellung der verschiedenen Risiken, die sich aus der Anlagestrategie für das Kundenvermögen ergeben können, wird auf die entsprechenden Vermögensverwaltungs- bzw. Anlageberatungsverträge verwiesen.

Bei der Anlageberatung stellt die FINBERG AG den Kundinnen und Kunden das Basisinformationsblatt von empfohlenen Finanzinstrumenten zur Verfügung.

Kosteninformation bei Vermögensverwaltung

Für die zu erbringenden Dienstleistungen partizipiert die FINBERG AG an den Gebühren, welche normalerweise auf den verwalteten Vermögensverwerten berechnet werden. Grundsätzlich nimmt die FINBERG AG keine Entschädigungen Dritter entgegen. Für detailliertere Informationen wird auf die entsprechenden Vermögensverwaltungs- bzw. Anlageberatungsverträge verwiesen. Diese legen wir Ihnen vor Abschluss eines Vertrages detailliert offen.

E. Informationen über Bindung an Dritte

Im Zusammenhang mit den vom Finanzinstitut angebotenen Finanzdienstleistungen können wirtschaftliche Bindungen an Dritte bestehen. Die Entgegennahme von Zahlungen Dritter sowie deren Behandlung werden in den Anlageberatungs- bzw. Vermögensverwaltungsverträgen jeweils detailliert und umfassend geregelt.

F. Informationen über das berücksichtigte Marktangebot

Die FINBERG AG verfolgt grundsätzlich einen «Open Universe Approach» und versucht bei der Selektion von Finanzinstrumenten die bestmögliche Wahl für die Kundinnen und Kunden zu treffen. Die FINBERG AG bietet eine unabhängig und transparente Vermögensverwaltungs- und Anlageberatungsdienstleistung an. Deshalb werden bei der FINBERG AG keine eigenen Finanzinstrumente eingesetzt oder empfohlen.

G. Aktualität der Informationen nach FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

Diese Informationen nach FIDLEG/FIDLEV sind bis auf Widerruf gültig und datiert vom 18.08.2023.

FIDLEG-Information

Informationspflicht nach FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

Gestützt auf die gesetzlichen Vorgaben aus Art. 8ff. des Finanzdienstleistungsgesetz (FIDLEG) wird nachfolgend ein Überblick über FINBERG AG sowie deren Dienstleistungen gegeben.

A. Informationen

FINBERG AG
Adresse:
Gundeldingerstrasse 170, 4053 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 551 30 11

E-Mail: info@finberg.ch
Webseite: www.finberg.ch
FINBERG AG wurde am 23.02.2022 gegründet.

Aufsichtsbehörde

Aufsichtsorganisation SRO Polyreg. Die FINBERG AG verfügt über eine Bewilligung der Schweizer Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA) für die gewerbsmässige Tätigkeit als Vermögensverwaltung inklusive Anlageberatung.

Anschrift der Regfix:

RegFix
Florastrasse 44
8008 Zürich
043 488 52 26
info@reg-fix.ch

Ombudsstelle

Die FINBERG AG AG ist der unabhängigen und vom Eidgenössischen Finanzdepartement anerkannten Ombudsstelle FINOS angeschlossen. Streitigkeiten über Rechtsansprüche zwischen Kundinnen und Kunden und der FINBERG AG sollen nach Möglichkeit im Rahmen eines Vermittlungsverfahrens durch die Ombudsstelle erledigt werden.

(Finanzombudsstelle Schweiz) FINOS
Talstrasse 20
8001 Zürich

E-Mail: info@finos.ch

Webseite: www.finos.ch

 

B. Informationen über die angebotenen Finanzdienstleitungen

Die FINBERG AG erbringt für ihre Kundinnen und Kunden Vermögensverwaltungsdienstleistungen und transaktionsbezogene Anlageberatungsdienstleistungen. Bei einem Anlageberatungsmandat durch die FINBERG AG wird den Kundinnen und Kunden eine persönliche Empfehlung, die sich auf einzelne Finanzinstrumente bezieht, abgegeben. Die Entscheidung zum Kauf oder Verkauf verbleibt letztlich jedoch immer bei der Kundschaft.

Die FINBERG AG garantiert weder eine Rendite noch einen Erfolg im Rahmen der Anlagetätigkeit. Die Anlagetätigkeit kann daher zu einer Wertsteigerung aber auch zu einem Wertverlust führen.

C. Kundensegmentierung

Personen, für welche die FINBERG AG Finanzdienstleistungen erbringt, werden als Privatkundinnen und -kunden behandelt. Auf eine Kundensegmentierung wird grundsätzlich verzichtet.

Somit soll sichergestellt werden, dass alle Kundinnen und Kunden den gleich hohen Schutz nach dem Gesetz FIDLEG erhalten und den entsprechenden Verhaltenspflichten durch die FINBERG AG nachgekommen wird.

Das Finanzdienstleistungsgesetz sieht die Segmente «Privatkunden», «professionelle Kunden» und «institutionelle Kunden» vor. Unter Einhaltung bestimmter Voraussetzungen kann der Kunde ein durch ein sog. Opting-in oder Opting-out die Kundenklassifikation ändern.

D. Informationen über Risiken und Kosten

Allgemeine Risiken im Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten

Die Vermögensverwaltungs- und Anlageberatungsdienstleistungen bringen finanzielle Risiken mit sich. Für die Risiken der einzelnen Finanzinstrumente wird auf die Broschüre «Risiken im Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten» der Schweizerischen Bankiervereinigung verwiesen. Diese kann auf www.swissbanking.ch eingesehen werden.

Bei allfälligen und weiterführenden Fragen können sich die Kundinnen und Kunden der FINBERG AG jederzeit an ihren Kundenberater wenden.

Risiken im Zusammenhang mit den angebotenen Dienstleistungen

Für eine Darstellung der verschiedenen Risiken, die sich aus der Anlagestrategie für das Kundenvermögen ergeben können, wird auf die entsprechenden Vermögensverwaltungs- bzw. Anlageberatungsverträge verwiesen.

Bei der Anlageberatung stellt die FINBERG AG den Kundinnen und Kunden das Basisinformationsblatt von empfohlenen Finanzinstrumenten zur Verfügung.

Kosteninformation

Für die erbrachten Dienstleistungen wird ein Honorar verrechnet, das normalerweise auf den verwalteten Vermögensverwerten und auf einer Erfolgsbasis berechnet wird. Für detailliertere Informationen wird auf die entsprechenden Vermögensverwaltungs- bzw. Anlageberatungsverträge verwiesen.

E. Informationen über Bindung an Dritte

Im Zusammenhang mit den von der FINBERG AG angebotenen Finanzdienstleistungen können wirtschaftliche Bindungen an Dritte bestehen. Die Entgegennahme von Zahlungen Dritter sowie deren Behandlung werden in den Vermögensverwaltungs- bzw. Anlageberatungsverträgen jeweils detailliert und umfassend geregelt. Grundsätzlich werden von der FINBERG AG keine Retrozessionen von Dritten angenommen, um die Unabhängigkeit zu wahren.

F. Informationen über das berücksichtigte Marktangebot

Die FINBERG AG verfolgt grundsätzlich einen «Open Universe Approach» und versucht bei der Selektion von Finanzinstrumenten die bestmögliche Wahl für die Kundinnen und Kunden zu treffen. Die FINBERG AG bietet eine unabhängig und transparente Vermögensverwaltungs- und Anlageberatungsdienstleistung an. Deshalb werden bei der FINBERG AG keine eigenen Finanzinstrumente eingesetzt oder empfohlen.

G. Aktualität der Informationen nach FIDLEG/FIDLEV:

Diese Informationen nach FIDLEG/FIDLEV sind bis auf Widerruf gültig und datiert vom 10.08.2023. Sie können jederzeit auf unserer Webseite abgefragt, heruntergeladen und auf einem dauerhaften Datenträger erfasst werden.

 

«Download»

FINBERG Kompass

Interessen